Sonic Electronic Episode 9

Skittish & Bus play it again, Tracklisting Leave a Comment

  1. Lily Allen – F**k You (Manhattan Clique ‘Now Watch This’ Electropop Radio Mix)
  2. Flight Facilities – Crave You feat. Giselle – Cassian Remix
  3. Shinichi Osawa – Electro411 (Lies In Disguise Remix)
  4. Andy Whitby, Technikal, Steve Hill, Mallorca Lee –  Feel The Love – Technikal’s Masif Tools Mix
  5. Brooklyn Bounce – Bass, Beats and Melody
  6. Metallica – Seek & Destroy (Bassnectar Remix)
  7. Vaski – World On Fire – Original Mix
  8. Lady GaGa – Bad Romance (The Kids Are Radioactive Remix)
  9. Sunfreakz – Counting Down The Days (Axwell remix)
  10. Deadmau5 – Some Chords
  11. Calvertron – Doo Doo Jelo Mix
  12. Digiraatii Feat. Le Couperet – Run The Club
  13. David Guetta – Toyfriend (Featuring Wynter Gordon)
  14. DJ Paul V. – Might Like Ghosts Better (Amanda Blank  Might Like You Better vs. Bad Cabbage You’re Rude, Get F***ked vs. Deadmau5 Ghosts N Stuff remix)
  15. Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll (DIGIRAATII Dance Til You’re Dead Remix)
  16. Amanda Blank – Get It Now (Digiraatii Remix)
  17. Justin Bieber x MSTRKRFT – Heartbreaker Baby (CJ Milli Mix)
  18. Goldfish – Fort Knox – Patty Duke Remix
  19. I Am Not A Robot (Clock Opera Remix) – I Am Not A Robot (Clock Opera Remix)
  20. Laird and John Pickett – Ohhhh Ma Ma Ma – Original Mix
Skittish & BusSonic Electronic Episode 9

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *